Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

The PostThe Post


Blue Dragon Series Awards 2024: Full List of Nominations Revealed

The ‘Blue Dragon Series Awards’ have released this year’s highly anticipated nominations! Since its inception in 2022, the awards have celebrated outstanding achievements in K-dramas, TV shows, and content available on streaming platforms. The third edition of the awards ceremony will take place on July 19, 2024, at 8:50 PM KST on KBS. Here’s a look at the complete list of nominees:

The third ‘Blue Dragon Series Awards’ will be held on July 19, 2024, at 8:50 PM KST on KBS.

Best Drama

  • ‘Mask Girl’
  • ‘Moving’
  • ‘A Killer Paradox’
  • ‘LTNS’
  • ‘Daily Dose of Sunshine’

Best Actor

  • Ryu Seung Ryong (‘Moving’)
  • Ryu Jun Yeol (‘The 8 Show’)
  • Byun Yo Han (‘Uncle Samsik’)
  • Im Siwan (‘Boyhood’)
  • Choi Woo Shik (‘A Killer Paradox’)

Best Actress

  • Park Bo Young (‘Daily Dose of Sunshine)
  • Ahn Eun Jin (‘Goodbye Earth’)
  • Esom (‘LTNS’)
  • Chun Woo Hee (‘The 8 Show’)
  • Han Hyo Joo (‘Moving’)

Best Supporting Actor

  • Kim Sung Kyun (‘Moving’)
  • Seo Hyun Woo (‘A Shop for Killers’)
  • Ahn Jae Hong (‘Mask Girl’)
  • Lee Kyu Hyung (‘Uncle Samsik’)
  • Lee Hee Joon (‘A Killer Paradox’)

Best Supporting Actress

  • Kwak Sun Young (‘Moving’)
  • Geum Hae Na (‘A Shop for Killers’)
  • Yeom Hye Ran (‘Mask Girl’)
  • Lee Joo Young (‘The 8 Show’)
  • Tiffany Young (‘Uncle Samsik’)

Best New Actor

  • Kim Woo Seok (‘Night Has Come’)
  • Noh Jae Won (‘Daily Dose of Sunshine)
  • Lee Si Woo (‘Boyhood’)
  • Lee Jung Ha (‘Moving’)
  • Choi Hyun Wook (‘High Cookie’)

Best New Actress

  • Go Youn Jung (‘Moving’)
  • Kim Hye Joon (‘A Shop for Killers’)
  • Lee Yul Eum (‘The 8 Show’)
  • Jang Da Ah (‘Pyramid Game’)
  • Jeon So Nee (‘Parasyte: The Grey’)

Best Variety Show

  • ‘The Devil’s Plan’
  • ‘The Community’
  • ‘SNL Korea Season 5’
  • ‘My Sibling’s Romance’
  • ‘Crime Scene Returns’

Best Male Entertainer

  • Dex (‘Zombieverse’)
  • Shin Dong Yup (‘SNL Korea Season 5’)
  • Cho Sae Ho (‘Super Rich in Korea’)
  • Ji Suk Jin (‘Bro & Marble in Dubai’)
  • Code Kunst (‘My Sibling’s Romance’)

Best Female Entertainer

  • Park Ji Yoon (‘Crime Scene Returns’)
  • Lee Soo Ji (‘SNL Korea Season 5’)
  • Jang Do Yeon (‘High School Mystery Club 3’)
  • Joo Hyun Young (‘Crime Scene Returns’)
  • Pungja (‘Be My Side 3’)

Best New Male Entertainer

  • Kwak Joon Bin (‘The Devil’s Plan’)
  • Ahn Do Gyu (‘SNL Korea Season 5’)
  • Jeong Sewoon (’19/20′)
  • Jonathan (‘Zombieverse’)
  • Joo Woo Jae (‘Witch Hunt 2023’)

Best New Female Entertainer

  • Miyeon (‘My Sibling’s Romance’)
  • Uhm Ji Yoon (‘Comedy Royale’)
  • Yoon Gai (‘SNL Korea Season 5’)
  • Ji Ye Eun (‘SNL Korea Season 5’)
  • Patricia (‘My Sibling’s Romance’)

Congratulations to all the nominees! How would you cast your vote?

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You May Also Like


Oscar Hoyle, who runs Blossom, a support service for LGBTQ+ Gen Z, notes that politics is unavoidable for the transgender and non-binary young adults...


As the aftermath of Storm Babet continues to unfold in England, the once-peaceful terrain has been transformed into a watery grave, threatening the lives...


The PUBG x NewJeans collaboration has hit a snag. While the collaboration aimed to bring fans of both parties closer together, some users have...


Calling all K-Pop fans! Get ready to welcome a new boy group to the scene. NV Entertainment, home to the girl group Woo!ah!, is...