Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

The PostThe Post


Lee Young Ji Wins #1 on M! Countdown + Performances from July 4th Episode

Mnet’s ‘M! Countdown’ returned with a vibrant lineup of performances for its latest episode. iKON’s Junhoe debuted solo with “Feel Lost,” while STAYC made a comeback with “Cheeky Icy Thang.” NCT WISH also returned with “Songbird,” and Lee Chae Yeon presented “Don’t.” Additionally, KISS OF LIFE showcased “Sticky,” and Lee Seung Yoon delivered “POKZOOK TIME.”

In the competition for top honours, Lee Young Ji emerged victorious with her track “Small Girl,” featuring D.O. of EXO. This win marked a significant achievement for Lee Young Ji on the music show.

Other notable performers included Red Velvet, RIIZE, TWS, EVNNE, H1-KEY, BADVILLAIN, B.D.U, ALL(H)OURS, Wooah, and TRENDZ, each adding to the dynamic and diverse lineup of the episode.

Congratulations to Lee Young Ji and all the performers for their impressive showcases on ‘M! Countdown’!

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You May Also Like


Oscar Hoyle, who runs Blossom, a support service for LGBTQ+ Gen Z, notes that politics is unavoidable for the transgender and non-binary young adults...


Lee Young Ji’s music video for “Small Girl” featuring EXO’s D.O. has arrived, and it features a heartwarming scene between the two stars. The...


The PUBG x NewJeans collaboration has hit a snag. While the collaboration aimed to bring fans of both parties closer together, some users have...


The Vatican cricket team is going to London for their tenth ‘Light of Faith’ tour. This trip aims to build friendships between the Catholic...