Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

The PostThe Post


TWICE Unveils Track List for ‘With YOU-th’ Mini Album

TWICE has officially revealed the track list for their highly anticipated 13th mini album, ‘With YOU-th’. The teaser image showcases a collection of six tracks, promising a dynamic musical journey for fans.

The album features the pre-release single “I Got You” and the title track “One Spark”. Fans can also look forward to “Rush”, “New New”, “Bloom”, and “You Get Me”. Each track is expected to highlight TWICE’s signature style while showcasing their growth as artists.

TWICE reveals six tracks in their upcoming mini album ‘With YOU-th’.

Set to be released on February 23 KST, ‘With YOU-th’ marks another significant milestone in TWICE’s illustrious career. The announcement has already generated buzz among ONCEs (TWICE’s fanbase), who eagerly await the new music.

Stay tuned for more updates on TWICE’s ‘With YOU-th’ mini album and get ready to experience their latest tracks.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You May Also Like


Oscar Hoyle, who runs Blossom, a support service for LGBTQ+ Gen Z, notes that politics is unavoidable for the transgender and non-binary young adults...


Lee Young Ji’s music video for “Small Girl” featuring EXO’s D.O. has arrived, and it features a heartwarming scene between the two stars. The...


The PUBG x NewJeans collaboration has hit a snag. While the collaboration aimed to bring fans of both parties closer together, some users have...


The Vatican cricket team is going to London for their tenth ‘Light of Faith’ tour. This trip aims to build friendships between the Catholic...